Find a Tenpin Bowling Centre in Your Area...

Search by City

Search by Postcode

You filled this out wrong.

The Team

List of TBPA Members

A-Z listing of all TBPA Members can be obtained direct from the General Secretary.

How Is the TBPA Organised?

The TBPA is governed by its own constitution and has Full Members who are proprietors of
tenpin bowling centres in the UK; Associated (Allied Trade) Members who are representatives of trade and corporations affiliated to the tenpin bowling industry and Associate (Overseas) Members - Proprietors of bowling centres outside the UK.

The Association has a Board of Executives who set strategic aims and objectives, which must then be endorsed by the Members.

The current Board of Executives is made up of the TBPA’s Officers and Executive Members: -


President Mr. T. Clarke  
Vice President John Ashbridge  
Chairman Mr A. Green Family Amusements
Vice Chairman  Mr. P. Millward Namco Operations
Treasurer Mr. S. Clarke Starlanes Bowling Ltd
General Secretary Mr. Gary Brimble  


Mr. M Root Original Bowling Company
Mr G Blackwell Tenpin
Mr. M. Quaintance SuperbowlUK
Mr. D. Grainger Go Bowling

The TBPA appoints a General Secretary to be responsible for the general administration of the Association.  The General Secretary is Mr Gary Brimble, 56 Braeside Road, Southampton, SO19 7AX, Tel: 0238 057 0463, e-mail:

Latest News

£1.7m Superbowl UK and Family Entertainment Centre for Barnsley

£1.7m Superbowl UK and family entertainment centre to launch in Barnsley and bring 30 jobs to the town Barnsley’s ambitious regeneration is about to get bowled over as ten-pin bowling operator Superbowl UK have... Read More